Staff members of Kellys Propane

We at Kelly’s Propane take a lot of pride in the level of service we provide to our customers and we make it our goal to continually exceed their expectations.

The Kelly’s Propane team is continuously upgrading their skills and working to stay one step ahead of industry knowledge and trends.

Peterborough


Kevin DuPuis
General Manager


Michelle Rogers
Administration
mrogers@kellysfuel.com

Darlene Beemer
Reception
dbeemer@kellysfuel.com

Louanne Lalonde
Accounts Manager
llalonde@kellysfuel.com

Jackie McBride
Dispatch & Operations Team Leader
jmcbride@kellysfuel.com

Sarah Hawley
Operations Support
shawley@kellysfuel.com

Rachel McGibbon
Operations Support
rmcgibbon@kellysfuel.com

Scott Williams
Sales
sales@kellysfuel.com

Bancroft


Heather Gunter
Dispatch & Operations Team Leader
hgunter@kellysfuel.com

Brenda Legge
Operations Support
blegge@kellysfuel.com

Hayley Dunford
Operations Support
hdunford@kellysfuel.com

Peter Brownson
Sales
sales@kellysfuel.com